Contact Us

Headquarters

The Appraisal Foundation
1155 15th Street, NW
Suite 1111
Washington, DC 20005
info@appraisalfoundation.org
Phone Number: 202.347.7722  


Executive Offices

David S. Bunton
President 
Serves as Chief Executive Officer and responsible for overall organizational leadership.
E-mail: david@appraisalfoundation.org

Kelly Davids
Vice President
Responsible for all operations including special projects, strategic initiatives, and stakeholder engagement.
E-mail: kelly@appraisalfoundation.org

Paula Douglas Seidel
Board and Communications Program Manager
Responsible for the Board of Trustees and external communications, marketing, press, and public relations.
E-mail: paula@appraisalfoundation.org

Arika J. Cole
Board and Councils Program Manager
Responsible for Board of Trustees and Advisory Councils.
E-mail: arika@appraisalfoundation.org


Boards Support

John S. Brenan
Director of Appraisal Issues
Serves as the Foundation’s appraiser in residence and responsible for technical appraisal issues, standards, and qualifications.
E-mail: john@appraisalfoundation.org

Aida Dedajic
Standards Board Program Manager
Responsible for the Appraisal Standards Board, Investigator Training, webinars, and videos.
E-mail: aida@appraisalfoundation.org

Magdalene Vasquez
Qualifications Board Program Manager; Editor
Responsible for the Appraiser Qualifications Board, course approval program, document editing, and website content.
E-mail:  magdalene@appraisalfoundation.org

Publication Fulfillment Center

The Appraisal Foundation
P.O. Box 381
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701
For publication inquires and order status:
Call:   800-348-2831 
Email:  appraisal@brightkey.net


Finance and Administration

Edna Nkemngu
Director, Finance and Administration
Responsible for finance, accounting, and human resources.
E-mail: edna@appraisalfoundation.org

Lisa D. Streater
Accounting Assistant 
Responsible for accounts payable and accounting support.
E-mail: lisa@appraisalfoundation.org

Lloye Warner
IT Manager
Responsible for information technology, systems, and security.
E-mail: lloye@appraisalfoundation.org


Publications and Programs

Mavis E. Kleso
Director, Publications and Programs
Responsible for Foundation publications, courses, license agreements, and USPAP instructor certification.
E-mail: mavis@appraisalfoundation.org